This is ThriveLeads opt-in plugin demo: Content Lock feature.
To see a locked content a visitor needs to subscribe.
A locked content can be hidden or blurred (I’ve blurred it in this demo).
A locked content can be any kind of content on your post/page: it can be text, images, media etc.
After subscribing a visitor will not see the content lock form, but will see the locked content. After re-loading the page or visiting this page later a subscriber will see the locked content.
Since I’ve created it as just a demo, you don’t need to subscribe actually to see how this Content Lock works. You may just click the button “Get instant access” to unlock this demo content.